Mar 3, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 10, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 17, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 24, Sun, Swap Meet Test & Tune

Mar 30, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kickoff
Mar 31, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series

Apr 5, Fri, Hday
Apr 6, Sat, Hday
Apr 7, Sun, Hday

Apr 12, Fri, Door Wars
Apr 13, Sat, Door Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Apr 14, Sun, Door Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series

Apr 19, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
Apr 20, Sat, Metro Area Grudge - Let's Get It On Shootout
Apr 21, Sun, Closed For Easter

Apr 26, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Apr 27, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Apr 28, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals

May 3, Fri, To Be Announced
May 4, Sat, To Be Announced
May 5, Sun, Closed

May 10, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
May 11, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 12, Sun, Closed for Mother's Day

May 17, Fri, Test & Tune| MSHS
May 18, Sat, Street Warriorz | MSHS
May 19, Sun, Test & Tune

May 24, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
May 25, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 26, Sun, Custom Ts Doorslammer Nationals

May 30, Thu, PDRA
May 31, Fri, PDRA
Jun 1, Sat, PDRA
Jun 2, Sun, Closed

Jun 7, Fri, Test & Tune
Jun 8, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown
Jun 9, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown

Jun 12, Wed, War On Wheels I

Jun 14, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
Jun 15, Sat, Truck Mania
Jun 16, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 21, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Superbike Showdown
Jun 22, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Superbike Showdown
Jun 23, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Superbike Showdown

Jun 28, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jun 29, Sat, Spartan Race - Athletic Competition
Jun 30, Sun, Spartan Race - Athletic Competition

Jul 5, Fri, Closed
Jul 6, Sat, Closed
Jul 7, Sun, Closed

Jul 12, Fri, Test & Tune
Jul 13, Sat, Jet Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Jul 14, Sun, Closed

Jul 17, Wed, War On Wheels II

Jul 18, Thu, Jones, Dunford, Chisley Memorial
Jul 19, Fri, Jones, Dunford, Chisley Memorial
Jul 20, Sat, Jones, Dunford, Chisley Memorial
Jul 21, Sun, Jones, Dunford, Chisley Memorial

Jul 26, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 27, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 28, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest

Aug 2, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 3, Sat, Custom Ts Afterdark Underground
Aug 4, Sun, IREV - Summer Import Revolution

Aug 9, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 10, Sat, Street Car Takeover
Aug 11, Sun, Test & Tune

Aug 14, Wed, War On Wheels III

Aug 16, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 17, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout
Aug 18, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout

Aug 23, Fri, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular
Aug 24, Sat, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular
Aug 25, Sun, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Aug 30, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 31, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Sep 1, Sun, Custom Ts Labor Day Grudge Fest

Sep 6, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 7, Sat, Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 8, Sun, Test & Tune

Sep 12, Thu, Hot Rod Drag Week
Sep 13, Fri, Hday
Sep 14, Sat, Hday
Sep 15, Sun, Hday

Sep 20, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals
Sep 21, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals
Sep 22, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals

Sep 27, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Grand Champion Runoff | NCS List
Sep 28, Sat, Street Warriorz
Sep 29, Sun, Test & Tune

Oct 4, Fri, Superchargers Showdown | Top ET 5K
Oct 5, Sat, Superchargers Showdown | Top ET 5K | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Oct 6, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Finale

Oct 10, Thu, IHRA Team Finals
Oct 11, Fri, IHRA Team Finals
Oct 12, Sat, IHRA Team Finals
Oct 13, Sun, IHRA Team Finals

Oct 18, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 19, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 20, Sun, Ford Fever Classic

Oct 25, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 26, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 27, Sun, Metro Area Grudge - Fall Grudge Fest

Oct 30, Wed, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Oct 31, Thu, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 1, Fri, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 2, Sat, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 3, Sun, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic

Nov 10, Sun, Fall Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Nov 17, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 24, Sun, Test & Tune